S.M.A.A.R.T.Mom’s (March) 2015′ Mommy & ME Time-Out Gathering @ Trimble park

S.M.A.A.R.T.Mom

(Strong Mothers Altering Autism’s Reality Together)

Sorry for the delay, but better late than never ๐Ÿ™‚ So much going on with April being Autism Awareness month and gearing up for it and ย of course my videos take time to create considering I put all of my heart and soul in to each one just for YOU! I hope you’ll join me for one of my Mommy & Time-Outs this year…..It’s Always so nice to meet other Moms like myself that are walking every day in those shoes of Autism ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you enjoy this video …..

Big Big Hugs S.M.A.A.R.T.Moms!

Remember:

“S.M.A.A.R.T.Moms Don’t Just Roar…..

“We ROAR, FLAP, AND JUMP!”

(Click On Picture to Watch the Video)

Sea World 2015 020

Leave a Reply

